Green Which Tourist 3*
Сайт находится на техническом обслуживании
Price from
20000 tg
1/19
seen 809

36 rooms of the “Standard”, “Junior Suite”, “Suite” categories are at your disposal decorated in a refined european style and a spacious comfortable Guest House where you will get an unforgettable stay. The advantage of the complex “GREEN Which Hotel Borovoe – “GREEN Which Tourist” is a convenient location 100 meters from the Borovoe lake, close to the nature museum. Within the walls of the hotel you will feel comfort and coziness.

Each room of the hotel is equipped with air conditioning, modern TV with satellite channels, telephone, safe, refrigerator, tea set, and free Wi-Fi. The cost of accommodation in our hotel includes bicycle rental and breakfast.

Free private parking is available on site, as well as laundry, ironing facilities and a lobby. We draw your attention to the fact that smoking is prohibited on the territory of the hotel complex, but there are special places for smoking.

For a fee: conference room services, organization of individual excursions, fishing, Lapland, swimming pool.

Standard check-in time: 14:00, check-out time: 12:00. Earlier check-in / late check-out is possible by prior arrangement with reception managers if there are available rooms.

The hotel operates 24 hours a day.

Вам также могут понравится

Цена за номер от
20000 тг
1/19
просмотрено 256

В Вашем распоряжении 36 номеров категорий “Стандарт”, “Полулюкс”, “Люкс”, оформленных в изысканном европейском стиле, и просторный комфортабельный Гостевой дом, где Вы получите незабываемое удовольствие от проживания. Преимуществом гостиничного комплекса “GREEN Which Hotel” Borovoe – “GREEN Which Tourist” является удобное расположение в 100 метрах от озера Боровое, вблизи от музея природы. В стенах отеля Вы будете ощущать комфорт и уют.

Каждый номер отеля оснащён кондиционером, современным телевизором со спутниковыми каналами, телефоном, сейфом, холодильником, чайным комплектом, также предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi. В стоимость проживания в нашем отеле входит прокат велосипедов и завтрак – порционно.

На территории отеля имеется бесплатная частная парковка, прачечная, гладильная комната, лобби. Обращаем Ваше внимание на то, что на территории гостиничного комплекса курение запрещено, но имеются специальные места для курения.

За отдельную плату: услуги конференц-зала, организация индивидуальных экскурсий, рыбалка, Лапландия, бассейн.

Стандартное время заезда: 14:00 (check-in), время выезда: 12:00 (check-out). Более ранний заезд/поздний выезд возможен по предварительной договоренности с менеджерами ресепшн при наличии свободных номеров.

Режим работы отеля – круглосуточный.

Вам также могут понравится