Altyn kun 3*
Price from
12000 tg
1/9
Download price
seen 597

Altyn Kun Hotel is located in the Burabay village, 15-minute walk from the Burabay National Park and 9 km from the ski center at Shchuchye Lake. It offers free Wi-Fi and free private parking. In winter, guests can use the Nurtau ski lifts free of charge.
The rooms are equipped with a refrigerator and a TV with cable channels. The private bathroom includes slippers and free toiletries.
The hotel has a restaurant and a bar. Packed lunches and special diet menus are available for guests on request. In addition, the hotel offers food and drink delivery to the room and breakfast in the room.
Guests have access to indoor and outdoor pools and sun terrace. For younger guests, the hotel has a children’s playground and game room. Among other amenities at the hotel – massage room and sauna.
Surrounded by lakes, the Altyn Kun Hotel is a 10-minute walk from Borovoye Lake and 95 km from the Kokshetau mountain. Distance from the “Altyn Kun” hotel to the Schuchinsk railway station is 20 km, and to the international airport of Astana – 285 km.

Вам также могут понравится

Цена за номер от
12000 тг
1/9
Скачать прайс
просмотрено 221

Отель «Алтын Кун» расположен в курортном поселке Бурабай, в 15 минутах ходьбы от национального парка Бурабай и в 9 км от горнолыжного центра у Щучьего озера. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, бесплатная частная парковка. Зимой гости могут бесплатно пользоваться горнолыжными подъемниками курорта Нуртау.
Номера оборудованы холодильником и телевизором с кабельными каналами. Собственная ванная комната укомплектована тапочками и бесплатными туалетно-косметическими принадлежностями.
При отеле работают ресторан и бар. По запросу для гостей приготовят упакованные ланчи и блюда из специального диетического меню. Кроме того, гостям предлагаются услуги по доставке еды и напитков в номер и по подаче завтрака в номер.
В распоряжении гостей открытый и крытый бассейны, терраса для загара. Для юных гостей в отеле есть детская игровая площадка и комната для игр. В числе прочих удобств при отеле — массажный кабинет и сауна.
Окруженный озерами отель «Алтын Кун» находится в 10 минутах ходьбы от озера Боровое и в 95 км от горного массива Кокшетау. Расстояние от отеля «Алтын Кун» до железнодорожного вокзала города Щучинск составляет 20 км, а до международного аэропорта Астаны — 285 км.

Вам также могут понравится