Umbeteya zhyrau- place of burial
1/1
seen 993

The narrator Umbetei was born in the war years in 1706, in the vicinity of the Karatau Mountains in the South Kazakhstan region. Mentor of the future narrator in life and art was his father Tileu. Umbetei became famous as a skilled chronicler, akyn, kobyz performer and, according to legends, had the gift of divination.

In campaigns zhyrau Umbetov was the faithful companion of his brother, a prominent commander Batyr Bogenbai.

All his life he was in the thick of the struggle of the Kazakh people against the Dzungarian invasion, sang the feats of his contemporaries, historical events. In the legends, the akyn sang the exploits of the batyrs of Bogenbai, Karakerey Kabanbay, Zhanibek, Bayan and other prominent batyrs of the time of Abylay. Umbetei was a bold and sharp-tongued narrator. Popular songs and legends Umbeteya allowed to keep a significant part of his heritage to the present day. His story “On the death of Bogenbay”, which tells about the figures and political events of that time, is widely known. In the verses of the song-crying for the deceased Kanzygaly Bogenbai, the high artistic level of Umbetei’s works is well traced.

Akin Amanzhol Alzhanuly, performer of works of Umbetei, put Umbetei’s legacy on paper and handed over his notes to the Mukhtar Auezov Institute of Literature and Art of the National Academy of Sciences of Kazakhstan. Proceedings of the poet, including songs Umbeteya, published in the collection “Bes ғasyr zhyrlaydy”.

Umbetey Tileuly buried 15 km from the station Korzhynkol Ereymentau district.

Вам также могут понравится

1/1
просмотрено 88

Сказитель Умбетей родился в лихие военные годы, в 1706 г. в окрестностях гор Каратау, в Южно-Казах­станской области. Наставником будущего сказителя в жизни и искусстве был его отец Тилеу. Умбетей про­славился как искусный летописец, акын, исполнитель на кобызе и, согласно легендам, обладал даром прори­цания.

В походах жырау Умбетей был верным спутником своего брата, выдающегося полководца батыра Богенбая.

Всю свою жизнь находился в гуще борьбы казахско­го народа против джунгарского нашествия, воспевал подвиги своих современников, исторические события. В сказаниях акын воспевал подвиги батыров Богенбая, Каракерея Кабанбая, Жанибека, Баяна и других вид­ных батыров времени Абылая. Умбетей был смелым и острым на язык сказителем. Он беспощадно высмеи­вал пороки, критиковал нерадивых правителей, сопе­реживал нуждам простого народа. Популярность песен и сказаний Умбетея позволила сохраниться значитель­ной части его творческого наследия до наших дней. Широко известно его сказание «О смерти Богенбая», где повествуется о деятелях и политических событиях того времени. В стихах песни-плача по усопшему Кан- жыгалы Богенбаю хорошо прослеживается высокий художественный уровень произведений Умбетея.

Акын Аманжол Альжанулы, исполнитель произ­ведений Умбетея, переложил наследие Умбетея на бу­магу и передал свои записи Институту литературы и искусства имени Мухтара Ауэзова КН МОН РК. Труды поэта, в том числе и песни Умбетея, изданы в сборнике «Бес ғасыр жырлайды».

Умбетей Тилеулы захоронен в 15 км от станции Коржынколь Ерейментауского района.

Вам также могут понравится