1/1
seen 97

The Museum was established in 1967 as the people’s Museum of the Mariinsky uprising and was located in 2 rooms of the rural House of culture. In 1977, in connection with the opening of the Marinovsky district, the Museum received the status of a regional Museum of local history.

Since 1986, the Museum occupies a three-story typical building with a total area of 1449.0 sq. m. the first Director of the Museum was Usyk Sergey Nikonorovich. The permanent exhibition has existed since 1987 and includes the following halls: the nature of the region, paleontology, archeology, culture and life of the Kazakh people, the Kazakh khanate, the civil war, the Great Patriotic war, collective farm construction, the rise of virgin land, 70-80-ies, modernity.

Since 2015, a partial re-exhibition of the Museum’s halls has been carried out in stages.

Museum-as one of the centers of culture in the village is the initiator of rural holidays, The Museum operates a cinema hall where films are shown for state and national holidays. One of the village residents ‘ favorite holidays is the “Night at the Museum” event.

You may be interested in

1/1
просмотрено 98

Музей создан в 1967 году как народный музей Мариинского восстания и размещался в 2-х комнатах сельского Дома культуры. В 1977 году в связи с открытием Мариновского района музей получил статус районного историко-краеведческого музея.

С 1986 года музей занимает трехэтажное типовое здание, общей площадью 1449,0 кв.м. Первым директором музея стал Усик Сергей Никонорович. Стационарная экспозиция существует с 1987 года и включает следующие залы: природа края, палеонтология, археология, культура и быт казахского народа, Казахское ханство, гражданская война, Великая Отечественная война, колхозное строительство, подъем целины, 70-80-е годы, современность.

С 2015 года поэтапно проводится частичная реэкспозиция залов музея.

Музей – как один из очагов культуры на селе является инициатором проведения сельских праздников, При музее функционирует кинозал, где демонстрируются фильмы к государственным и национальным праздникам. Один из любимых праздников жителей села – это акция «Ночь в музее».

Вам также могут понравится