1/1
seen 71

The Museum was created on the basis of local history materials of the Atbasar city library No. 2, collected by the head of the library and local historian Klara Amirova. The official opening of the Museum took place on November 5, 1978.
The Museum was provided with a building built in 1911 (the former house of merchant A. Belov), which is a monument of history and architecture. After the revolution it housed the first County revolutionary Committee, headed by the Commissioner of the regiment them. S. Razina N. D. By Vedeneeva.
The Museum’s exposition is located in 12 halls of a two-story building.
On the ground floor there are: nature hall, representing the rich and diverse flora and fauna of the region. In the hall of archeology there is an archaeological map of the area, stone and flint tools, paleontological finds in showcases and dioramas. The exhibition of the ethnographic hall presents the interior of the Yurt with interior decoration, national clothing, dishes, wood and leather items, koshma, homespun carpets and jewelry, as well as a section about the life of the Kazakh ethnographer Meiram Zhanaydarov. In the hall “History of the city”, unique documents and household items of peasants-immigrants from Russia, Ukraine, as well as the history of the region in the period from 1914 to 1937 are presented. A separate exhibition is dedicated to Atbasar during the great Patriotic war (1941-45) and the development of virgin and fallow
lands, as well as famous people, natives of the Atbasar district, leading manufacturers of the mid-XX century.
In 2018, held re-exposition of halls of archeology, Ethnography, history of Atbasar district in the 20-30-ies of XX century and is open only in the area of the room devoted to figures of the party Alash Orda.
In 2019, on the eve of the 75th anniversary of the Victory, an updated exhibition of the hall of the great Patriotic war and the hall dedicated to the virgin period in the history of the Atbasar district was opened.
To the 175th anniversary of the founding of the city of Atbasar, in the framework of the project “On eScan Atbasar” planned re-exposition of the hall of history of the city Atbasar, as well as holding the famous Atbasar fair.

You may be interested in

1/1
просмотрено 60

Музей был создан на базе краеведческих материалов Атбасарской городской библиотеки №2, собранный заведующей библиотекой и местным краеведом Кларой Амировой. Официальное открытие музея состоялось 5 ноября 1978 года.
Для музея было предоставлено здание 1911 года постройки (бывший дом купца А.Белова), являющееся памятником истории и архитектуры. После революции здесь размещался первый революционный уездный комитет во главе с комиссаром полка им. С. Разина Н.Д. Виденеевым.
Экспозиция музея размещена в 12 залах двухэтажного здания.
На первом этаже расположены: зал природы, представляющий богатую и разнообразную флору и фауну края. В зале археологии расположены археологическая карта района, каменные и кремневые орудия труда, палеонтологические находки в витринах и диорамах. В экспозиции этнографического зала представлен интерьер юрты с внутренним убранством, национальная одежда, посуда, предметы из дерева и кожи, кошма, домотканые ковры и ювелирные изделия, а также раздел о жизни казахского этнографа Мейрама Жанайдарова. В зале «История города», представлены уникальные документы и предметы быта крестьян-переселенцев из России, Украины, а так же история края в период с 1914 по 1937гг. Отдельная экспозиция посвящена Атбасару в период Великой Отечественной войны (1941-45) и освоения целинных и залежных земель, а также известные люди, выходцы Атбасарского района, передовики производства середины XX века.
В 2018 году проведена реэкспозиция залов археологии, этнографии, истории Атбасарского района в 20-30-е годы XX века, а также открыт единственный в области зал, посвященный деятелям партии Алаш Орда.
В 2019 году, накануне 75-летия Победы открыта обновленная экспозиция зала Великой Отечественной войны и зала, посвященного целинному периоду в истории Атбасарского района.
К 175-летию основания г.Атбасар, в рамках проекта «Аңыз ескен Атбасар» запланированы реэкспозиция зала истории г.Атбасар, а также проведение знаменитой Атбасарской ярмарки.

Вам также могут понравится