Shchuchinsk, Akmola region, Kazakhstan

place

04.08.2019

date

unknown

start
1/5
seen 569

On August 4, 2019 the Red Bull 400 extreme vertical race was held at the national ski sports center in Shchuchinsk. Thus, Kazakhstan expanded its participation in the world series of this competition. The event was supported by the akimat of the Akmola region and Visit Aqmola.
In Kazakhstan, the Red Bull 400 has already met the strongest athletes on April 28, 2019 in Almaty at the Sunkar ski jump complex. Two personal records were set at once at this competition: the winner of the men’s race, Red Bull athlete Ahmet Arslan (Turkey) finished in his best time on the Almaty springboard (3 minutes 28 seconds), and the leader of the women’s race Maria Korobitskaya (Kyrgyzstan) improved her result by 22 seconds, finishing in 4 minutes 19 seconds.
The task of the participants at first glance is very simple – to run on the ski jump (the distance is “only” 400 meters). However, the constant slope of the route is about 35 degrees, which makes the ascent incredibly difficult. The competition is attended individually by men, women, and teams of 4 people. Races in every country in the world are held on certified ski jumps to create identical conditions.

Вам также могут понравится

Казахстан, Акмолинская обл., г. Щучинск

место

04.08.2019

дата

неизвестно

начало
1/5
просмотрено 256

4 августа 2019г в Щучинске в Национальном центре лыжных видов спорта прошел экстремальный вертикальный забег Red Bull 400. Таким образом Казахстан расширил свое участие в мировой серии этого состязания. Мероприятие прошел при поддержке Акимата Акмолинской области и Visit Aqmola.
В Казахстане Red Bull 400 уже встречал сильнейших атлетов 28 апреля 2019 года в Алматы на комплексе лыжных трамплинов «Сункар». Сразу два личных рекорда было установлено на этом состязании: победитель мужского забега, атлет Red Bull Ахмет Арслан (Турция) финишировал в своем лучшем времени на алматинском трамплине (3 минуты 28 секунд), а лидер женского забега Мария Коробицкая (Киргизия) улучшила свой результат на 22 секунды, финишировав за 4 минуты 19 секунд.
Задача участников на первый взгляд очень проста – забежать на трамплин для прыжков на лыжах (дистанция составляет «всего» 400 метров). Однако постоянный уклон трассы составляет порядка 35 градусов, что делает подъем невероятно сложным. В соревнованиях принимают участие индивидуально мужчины, женщины, а также команды в составе 4х человек. Забеги в каждой стране мира проходят на сертифицированных лыжных трамплинах, чтобы создать идентичные условия.

Вам также могут понравится