Home » For Tourist » Тransport

Your safety is our responsibility!
Maximum comfort and decent rest

hot phone

102Police

101Fire Department

103Ambulance

112Emergency

Тransport

AIR TRANSPORT
Air transport is one of the youngest forms of transport and undoubtedly continues to make a major contribution to the exploitation of world resources. There are international airports in Astana and Kokshetau. Air Astana is the official airline of the country.

RAILWAY TRANSPORT
Railway transport is the main mode of transport of Kazakhstan, it performs almost 70% of the freight turnover of all modes of public transport usage. At the operational length of the Railways of the Republic takes 3rd place in the CIS after Russia and Ukraine.
PUBLIC TRANSPORT
Public transport is transport of passengers by group travel systems available for use by the general public, usually managed on a schedule. In Kazakhstan, buses provide the main source of public transportation.. The public transportation system is very developed, we can get anywhere very fast.

PUBLIC BICYCLE-SHARING SYSTEM
Bicycles are very popular in summer. There are special points where you can rent a bicycle. Bicycles save time, also cycling energizes and increases stamina. More and more buildings are equipped with parking for bicycles.

Главная » For Tourist » Транспорт

Ваша безопасность – наша обязанность!
Максимум комфорта и достойного отдыха

горячие номера

102полиция

101пожарная служба

103скорая помощь

112служба спасения

Транспорт

ВОЗДУШНЫЙ ТРАНСПОРТ
Воздушный транспорт один из основных средств массовых перевозок пассажиров в мире. Международные аэропорты имеются в городах Астаны и Кокшетау. Официальный авиаперевозчик страны является Air Astana. Ежедневно осуществляются перевозки пассажиров, багажа, грузов и почты.

ЖЕЛЕЗНОДОРОЖНЫЙ ТРАНСПОРТ
Железнодорожный транспорт по перевозке пассажиров и груза является основным видом транспорта Казахстана. По эксплуатационной длине железных до¬рог республика занимает 3-е место в СНГ после России и Украины.

ОБЩЕСТВЕННЫЙ ТРАНСПОРТ
Общественный транспорт предназначен для перевозки населения по определенному расписанию и маршруту. В Казахстане общественный транспорт развит хорошо. Во всех городах курсируют по городу автобусы и маршрутки. Так же можно воспользоваться такси.

ОБЩЕСТВЕННЫЙ ВЕЛОТРАНСПОРТ

В летний период очень популярны велосипеды. Существуют специальные точки, где можно арендовать велосипед. Велосипеды экономят время, а так же езда на велосипеде заряжает энергией и вырабатывает выносливость.
Все больше зданий оборудуют парковками для велосипедов.

Copyright © 2020 туристский информационный центр

Разработка сайта Оreolgroup